Manyvids “Trick or Treat” Halloween Contest (Oct.19-31, 2020)

Manyvids Halloween Contest kicks off on October 19 with over $6,000 in cash prizes

Popular clip site Manyvids has announced that they’re ready for spooky season to begin! The annual Halloween contest is a paid voting contest, similar to their weekly “Winning Wednesday” contests, but with a longer duration. Upload your themed picture to the contest page to enter the contest, which is open to all MV Stars. Voting begins on October 19th at 8am Pacific/11am Eastern Time and ends on October 31st at 5pm Pacific/8pm Eastern Time.

Manyvids Halloween Contest Prizes

  • 1st place = $3,000
  • 2nd place = $2,000
  • 3rd place = $1,000
  • Best pic = $100

 

More Information On ManyVids

Interested in becoming an MV Star? You can either signup here or learn more about the network by checking out the link below. ManyVids is a leading clip site with tons of great features. All genders and sexual orientations are welcome and anyone 18+ can make money performing on the site. In addition to selling clips, also earn from live camming shows, custom content requests, phone sex and messaging apps and through custom store items that can be used to sell a wide range of products and services.

More ManyVids Resources

Models: ManyVids Information For Models / Producers
Affiliates:Promote The ManyVids Referral Program
More ManyVids News: ManyVids News and Updates