Manyvids “Fashion Show” Winning Wednesday Contest (August 19, 2020)

Manyvids “Fashion Show” Winning Wednesday Contest

Popular clip site Manyvids has announced that their upcoming Winning Wednesday contest theme is “Fashion Show”. Upload your themed picture to the contest page to enter the contest, which is open to all MV Stars. Voting begins on Wednesday, August 19th at 12pm Pacific/3pm Eastern and ends at 8pm Pacific/11pm Eastern.

Manyvids Winning Wednesday Prizes

  • 1st place = $500
  • 2nd place = $200
  • 3rd place = $100
  • Best pic = $50

More Information On ManyVids

Interested in becoming an MV Star? You can either signup here or learn more about the network by checking out the link below. ManyVids is a leading clip site with tons of great features. All genders and sexual orientations are welcome and anyone 18+ can make money performing on the site. In addition to selling clips, also earn from live camming shows, custom content requests, phone sex and messaging apps and through custom store items that can be used to sell a wide range of products and services.