Manyvids “Cosplay Cutie” Winning Wednesday Contest (November 11, 2020)

Manyvids “Cosplay Cutie” Winning Wednesday Contest

Popular clip site Manyvids has announced that their upcoming Winning Wednesday contest theme is “Cosplay Cutie”. Upload your themed picture to the contest page to enter the contest, which is open to all MV Stars. Voting begins on Wednesday, November 11th at 12pm Pacific/3pm Eastern and ends at 8pm Pacific/11pm Eastern.

Manyvids Winning Wednesday Prizes

  • 1st place = $500
  • 2nd place = $200
  • 3rd place = $100
  • Best pic = $50

More Information On ManyVids

Interested in becoming an MV Star? You can either signup here or learn more about the network by checking out the link below. ManyVids is a leading clip site with tons of great features. All genders and sexual orientations are welcome and anyone 18+ can make money performing on the site. In addition to selling clips, also earn from live camming shows, custom content requests, phone sex and messaging apps and through custom store items that can be used to sell a wide range of products and services.

More ManyVids Resources

Models: ManyVids Information For Models / Producers
Affiliates:Promote The ManyVids Referral Program
More ManyVids News: ManyVids News and Updates