Flirt4Free Flirt of the Year 2019 Winners

January 15, 2020 Camming News , Flirt4Free News

Flirt4Free reveals 2019 Flirt of the Year winners

Cam site Flirt4Free has announced the winners of its annual “Flirt of the Year” contest for 2019. The Flirt of the Year recognizes the top earners during the past year on Flirt4Free, and there are separate awards for male and female models. Congratulations to all of the winners!

Flirt of the Year 2019 Winners


  • 1st place: Eva Sin
  • 2nd place: Sophia Moore
  • 3rd place: Arianna Smith
  • 4th place: Amber Rush
  • 5th place: Mary Harris


  • 1st place: Nick Thomson
  • 2nd place: Adam Killian
  • 3rd place: Sven Basquiat
  • 4th place: Mathew Summer
  • 5th place: Keith Atkins

More Information On Flirt4Free

Interested in becoming a Flirt4Free webcam model? You can either signup here or learn more about the platform by checking out the link below. Flirt4Free is a popular camming site with tons of great features. All genders are welcome and anyone 18+ can make money camming on the site. In addition to camming, also get paid from VOD videos as well as from running a premium fanclub.

Related articles