Cam4 x NSFW Masters Series starts October 15, 2020

Cam4 hosts NSFW sex club’s uncensored workshops for 10 weeks

Cam site Cam4 has teamed up with famed NYC sex club NSFW for a second time to educate and entertain their performers and members. The “Masters Series” is a 10 week uncensored sex education series hosted by Lorrae Jo of SluttyGirlProblems. Sessions run on Thursday nights at 4pm Pacific/7pm Eastern Time, and again at 7pm Pacific/10pm Eastern Time. The first session, on October 15, 2020, is “Anal Pleasures: Exploring Female Anal Sex Play” featuring Daya Dare. The series streams live from the NSFW Clubhouse, and viewers can send gifts and tip during the session. Future classes include workshops on shibari rope work, massage, impact play, cunnilingus, femdom, and pegging.

To watch the Cam4 x NSFW Masters Series live, visit the NSFWLive Cam4 profile.

More Information On CAM4

Interested in becoming a CAM4 webcam model? You can either signup here or learn more about the camming site by checking out the link below. CAM4 is a popular camming site with tons of great features. Although camming is the main focus, models can also make money from selling clips and running fanclubs. All genders and sexual orientations welcome and anyone 18+ can make money as a CAM4 webcam model.