Winners of the 2019 Europa Awards

2019 XBIZ Berlin

2019 Europa Awards Winners

The 2019 XBIZ Europa Awards, which took place during XBIZ Berlin, wrapped up on September 11th, and the winners have been announced. We’ve got the full list of winners below!


List of Europa Awards Winners:


Feature Movie of the Year
“Dangerous Women” (Digital Playground)

Gonzo Movie of the Year
“Elements” (Evil Angel)

Glamcore Movie of the Year
“Clea, Private Banker,” (Marc Dorcel)

Lesbian Movie of the Year
“White Boxxx, Vol. 3” (LetsDoeIt)

Director of the Year
Rocco Siffredi

Female Performer of the Year
Clea Gaultier

Male Performer of the Year
Chris Diamond

Best New Starlet
Liya Silver

Gay Performer of the Year
Viktor Rom

International Crossover Star
Ella Hughes

Best Actress
Ella Hughes, “Uninvited” (Digital Playground)

Best Actor
Danny D, “Dangerous Women” (Digital Playground)

Best Sex Scene — Feature Movie
Tiffany Tatum & Lutro, “Rocco’s Time Master: Sex Witches” (Evil Angel)

Best Sex Scene — Gonzo
Cherry Kiss, Angelo Godshack & Yanick Shaft, “DP Bandits!” (Evil Angel)

Best Sex Scene — Glamcore
Jia Lissa, Liya Silver & Alberto Blanco, “Club VXN Vacation” (Vixen)

Best Sex Scene — Lesbian
Tina Kay & Rebecca Volpetti, “The Taste of a Woman” (Viv Thomas/MetArt)

Studio of the Year
Marc Dorcel

Global Studio Brand of the Year



Studio Site of the Year

Hardcore Site of the Year

Erotic Site of the Year

Lesbian Site of the Year

Specialty Site of the Year

Virtual Reality Site of the Year

Gay Site of the Year

Cam Company of the Year

Cam Studio of the Year

Cam Site of the Year

Female Cam Model of the Year

Male Cam Model of the Year
Thony Grey

Female Clip Artist of the Year
Luna Rival

Male Clip Artist of the Year
Callum and Cole

Traffic Services Company of the Year

Payment Services Company of the Year

Progressive Web Company of the Year

Global Web Brand of the Year



Pleasure Products Company of the Year

Sex Toy Product/Line of the Year — Powered (Vibrating)
Duo, Womanizer

Sex Toy Product/Line of the Year — Powered (Non-Vibrating)
Opus E, Mystim

Luxury Pleasure Product/Line of the Year
Sona, LELO

Luxury Brand of the Year

Innovative Sex Toy of the Year — Design
Manta, Fun Factory

Innovative Sex Toy of the Year — Technology

BDSM Pleasure Products Company of the Year

Soft Bondage Product/Line of the Year
12 Sexy Days, Bijoux Indiscrets

Fetish Product/Line of the Year
E-Stim Connect, E-Stim Systems

Gay Sex Toy/Line of the Year
Prowler Red, ABS Holdings

Gay Pleasure Products Company/Brand of the Year
Mister B

Sex Lubricant Company of the Year
pjur Group

Lingerie Company of the Year
Noir Handmade

Excellence in Product Packaging

Progressive Pleasure Products Company of the Year
EDC Wholesale

New Pleasure Products Company of the Year

Global Pleasure Products Brand of the Year



Retailer of the Year — Chain
Christine le Duc

Retailer of the Year — Boutique
Lady Paname

Online Retailer of the Year

Distributor/Wholesaler of the Year
Eropartner Distribution